cell phone problem - GTA Aquaria Forum - Aquarium Fish & Plants serving the Greater Toronto Area.
GTA Aquaria Forum - Aquarium Fish & Plants serving the Greater Toronto Area.

Go Back   GTA Aquaria Forum - Aquarium Fish & Plants serving the Greater Toronto Area. > GTA AQUARIA > Site Feedback
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Advertise Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Advertise

Site Feedback Comments, Questions or Concerns related to GTA Aquaria? Heck, even leave suggestions on how we can improve.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 03-19-2018, 10:51 PM   #1
Reefy69
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: GTA
Posts: 15
Feedback Score: (0)
Reefy69 is on a distinguished road
Default cell phone problem

I don't know if this is strictly an android issue but, every time I try to view an ad in the buy n sell section it always just shows its loading the page, and will continue to show it until I click on reload from the drop down menu. As soon as I do the ad shows up right away. Just wanted to let you know.
Reefy69 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 03-20-2018, 01:53 PM   #2
VS_Admin
Administrator
 
VS_Admin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: test
Posts: 478
Feedback Score: (2)
VS_Admin is on a distinguished road
Default

What browser are you on?
Did you try clearing your caches and cookies?

Ed
VS_Admin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2018, 10:11 AM   #3
Reefy69
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: GTA
Posts: 15
Feedback Score: (0)
Reefy69 is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by VS_Admin View Post
What browser are you on?
Did you try clearing your caches and cookies?

Ed
Im using chrome. I cant figure out how to clear the cache and cookies though.
Reefy69 is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Old 03-21-2018, 01:48 PM   #4
VS_Admin
Administrator
 
VS_Admin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: test
Posts: 478
Feedback Score: (2)
VS_Admin is on a distinguished road
Default

No problem, click the 3 horizontal dots at the top right of your screen - More tools - clear browsing data - Make sure "Cookies and other site data" and "Cached images and files" are ticked - clear data.

Niall
VS_Admin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2018, 10:46 PM   #5
Reefy69
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: GTA
Posts: 15
Feedback Score: (0)
Reefy69 is on a distinguished road
Default

It worked! Internet seems faster now too so that's a bonus. Thanks for the help! Now if I could just figure out how to change my name...
Reefy69 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2018, 12:20 PM   #6
VS_Admin
Administrator
 
VS_Admin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: test
Posts: 478
Feedback Score: (2)
VS_Admin is on a distinguished road
Default

We'll have to switch your username on our end
We don't allow users to switch their username due to legal reasons
What is your desirable username?

Ed
VS_Admin is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:45 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.