20 Gallon Long Planted Journey... [warning big pic] - GTA Aquaria Forum - Aquarium Fish & Plants serving the Greater Toronto Area.
GTA Aquaria Forum - Aquarium Fish & Plants serving the Greater Toronto Area.

Go Back   GTA Aquaria Forum - Aquarium Fish & Plants serving the Greater Toronto Area. > PLANTED TANKS > Planted Tank Photos
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Advertise Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Advertise

Planted Tank Photos Let's see what you got! Show off your tanks here. Tank journals are encouraged!

Old 07-06-2010, 04:09 PM   #1
Canadianbettas
Devoted Member

Feedback Score: (46)
Canadianbettas will become famous soon enough
Lightbulb 20 Gallon Long Planted Journey... [warning big pic]

I am a newbie... more pics when things grow... :P Currently on flourish liquids until I can setup a DIY CO2 / and get my Dry Ferts...
Not fancy or anything but I thought I'd just blog my process.... see how different it is in a few months....

PS.. No expert in aquascaping or anything.. i know i know.. i sorta have a big chunk of centerpiece right in the middle lol so I shifted it a bit dunno if you can tell lol it's gonna stay like this for a while unless anyone has suggestions

However if you need any graphic related needs, please contact me... I am a graphic designer. :)
MyTanks
55G Planted Tank
33 Gallon Long
20 Gallon Long
10 Gallon
5 Gallon
2.5 Gallon

Last edited by Canadianbettas; 07-06-2010 at 04:50 PM..
Canadianbettas is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 07-06-2010, 04:32 PM   #2
igor.kanshyn
Devoted Member

Feedback Score: (133)
igor.kanshyn is a jewel in the rough
Send a message via Skype™ to igor.kanshyn

Looks good.
I see that your moss wall is growing!
igor.kanshyn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2010, 04:49 PM   #3
Canadianbettas
Devoted Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by igor.kanshyn View Post
Looks good.
I see that your moss wall is growing!
if you mean growing.. you mean growing very slow LOL
Thx though